... meet our staff

We're here to assist you so please feel free to contact us
at any time via e-mail or phone. We'll respond promptly.

Janet Parham, FACHE
CEO
jparham@caapdocs.com

Tati Benson
Office Manager
tbenson@caapdocs.com

Melanie Lyle
Provider Relations Representative
mlyle@caapdocs.com
Jessica Gay
Provider Relations Manager
jgay@caapdocs.com

Jennifer Harris
Managed Care Contract Manager
jharris@caapdocs.com
Wendy Payne
Credentialing Coordinator
wpayne@caapdocs.com
Rhonda Moss
Managed Care Assistant
rmoss@caapdocs.com